

ILLINOIS BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION

1 NORTH OLD CAPITOL PLAZA, SUITE 333 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1377

August 14, 2018

Bruce Rauner Governor

Dr. Nivine Megahed

Tom Cross

President

Oswego

National Louis University

Chair

122 South Michigan Avenue

Jane Hays Champaign Vice Chair Chicago, IL 60603

Members

Dear President Megahed:

Jay Bergman Hinsdale

Max Coffey Charleston I am pleased to inform you that National Louis University's renewal application to continue membership in the State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (SARA) for another year, has been approved by the Illinois Board of Higher Education.

The Illinois Board of Higher Education is the State Portal Agency (SPA) for SARA

and is recognized by M-SARA, the SARA partner for the Midwestern region. To

finalize the renewal participation process, you must complete payment and follow

the instructions provided by the National Council for State Authorization

Reciprocity Agreement (NC-SARA) in an email communication to your institution.

If you have any questions about your membership in SARA, please contact us at

Meredith Daw

Winnetka

Sherry Eagle Chicago

Alice Marie Jacobs Bis marck

Cherilyn Murer

Homer Glen

Santos Rivera Chicago

Darlene Ruscitti Bloomingdale

> Jack Thomas Macomb

Sincerely,

Student Members

Ex Officio Representatives

John Bambenek Champaign

Fric Zarnikow Buffalo Grove

Executive Director Dr. Al Bowman

Nkechi Onwuameze, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Academic Affairs

(217) 557-7382 or via e-mail at sara@ibhe.org.

Illinois SARA Coordinator